TEAM MEMBERS

JEFF MROZINSKI

CEO

David Mancuso

President

Dean Renford

Outside Sales and Marketing Manager

Dean.Renford@AgilityEMS.com
651-490-4934

PATRICK BRITNELL

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Patrick.Britnell@AgilityEMS.com
651-895-0859

MARY WHITMAN

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Mary.Whitman@AgilityEMS.com
651-262-9469

Shaun Klinkhammer

Customer Account Manager Supervisor

Shaun.Klinkhammer@AgilityEMS.com
651-490-4967

Kent Whitehouse

Sr. Customer Account Manager

Kent.Whitehouse@AgilityEMS.com
651-490-4910

Jason McCarthy

Account Development Manager

Nalee

Customer Account Manager

Tina Vazquez

Marketing Specialist

tina.vazquez@agilityems.com
651-490-4901

Lance

Controller

Lisa

Purchasing Supervisor

Sam Kess

Engineering Technician

Hunter

Process Engineer

Cuyler Monahan

Process Engineer

Vinai Xiong

Production Supervisor

Tonny Vang

Manufacturing Technician

Need A Quote