TEAM MEMBERS

JEFF MROZINSKI

CEO

DENNIS TULLY

CFO

David Mancuso

VP of Sales and Marketing

Barry Engelke

Supply Chain Manager

Barry.Engelke@AgilityEMS.com

Jay Wales

Quality Manager

Jay.Wales@AgilityEMS.com

PATRICK BRITNELL

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Patrick.Britnell@AgilityEMS.com
651-895-0859

MARY WHITMAN

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Mary.Whitman@AgilityEMS.com
651-262-9469

Dean Renford

Business Development Manager

Dean.Renford@AgilityEMS.com
651-490-4934

Shaun Klinkhammer

Customer Account Manager Supervisor

Shaun.Klinkhammer@AgilityEMS.com
651-490-4967

Kent Whitehouse

Sr. Customer Account Manager

Kent.Whitehouse@AgilityEMS.com
651-490-4910

Augusta Allen

Customer Account Manager

Augusta.Allen@AgilityEMS.com

Warren Whitaker

Account Development Manager

Warren.Whitaker@AgilityEMS.com

Tina Vazquez

Marketing Specialist

tina.vazquez@agilityems.com
651-490-4901

Our Partners in Innovation – The Edge Group 2022 Linecard

 Agility EMS is proud to be a member and owner of The Edge Group, a national distributor group committed to offering you extensive inventory selection. Agility EMS works with the most trusted brands in the electro-mechanical industry to deliver high-quality components and value-added engineering services to you. Click below to view our extensive 2022 Vendor Linecard!

Need A Quote