TEAM MEMBERS

JEFF MROZINSKI

CEO

DENNIS TULLY

CFO

David Mancuso

Sales Team Leader

Barry Engelke

Supply Chain Manager

Barry.Engelke@AgilityEMS.com

Jay Wales

Quality Manager

Jay.Wales@AgilityEMS.com

Troy Wangler

Engineering Manager

Troy.Wangler@AgilityEMS.com

PATRICK BRITNELL

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Patrick.Britnell@AgilityEMS.com
651-895-0859

MARY WHITMAN

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER

Mary.Whitman@AgilityEMS.com
651-262-9469

Dean Renford

Business Development Manager

Dean.Renford@AgilityEMS.com
651-490-4934

KELVIN JOHNSTON

Business Development Manager

Kelvin.Johnston@AgilityEMS.com
651-490-4918

Shaun Klinkhammer

Sr. Customer Account Manager

Shaun.Klinkhammer@AgilityEMS.com
651-490-4967

Kent Whitehouse

Sr. Customer Account Manager

Kent.Whitehouse@AgilityEMS.com
651-490-4910

Augusta Allen

Augusta.Allen@AgilityEMS.com

Our Purpose, Mission, Vision and Values Statement

Make the world a better place by servicing our customers and the community.
Strive to satisfy all of our stakeholders.
Provide an exceptional customer experience and innovative solutions.

Honest – open and truthful

Evolve – continuously improve

Accountable – produce results

Respect – embrace diversity

Teamwork – work together

Our Partners

Need A Quote